AIG / American Home  Insurance is Worthless.

Judge for Yourself.

Before AIG Insurance Claim.

 

After paying years of AIG Insurance premiums.

 

Readp align="center"> Read what AIG employees say about their company.

Meet your AIG Rep.

 

 

 

Read what Texas is doing about Auto Insurance Criminals.

 

See what AIG does with your money.

 

Enter the AIG CHAMBER of HORRORS

 

 

AIG pays $126 million to settle probes
Insurance giant agrees to pay $80M DOJ fine and $46M SEC fees; WSJ says AIG CEO in trouble.

 

Contact the media.

Go to the website: http://www.capwiz.com/washtimes Under "Guide to the Media", fill in your zip code. The media contacts in your area will appear + Letters to the Editor.

Contact your Congressmen.

Phone the Capitol: 800-648-3516.  Ask to be connected to your congressman?s office.

Go to the website: http://www.capwiz.com/washtimes/ . Under "Elected Officials", fill in your zip code. All contact information for your Senators and Representative will appear: phone, fax, addresses, and e-mail links. CALL, WRITE and FAX (e-mails are largely ignored).

Contact the President.

His "Comment Line" number is 202-395-3000.
Speak to a live operator. 
Fax The President: Fax: 202-456-2461.

Write the President: The White House, Washington, D.C. 20500.

E-Mail the President: president@whitehouse.gov

ABC 20/20 <2020@abc.com>
ABC Good Morning America <netaudr@abc.com>
ABC John Stossel Reporting <stossel@abc.com>
ABC NEWS <abcsuggestions-l@list2.starwave.com>
ABC Nightline <niteline@abc.com>
ABC This Week <netaudr@abc.com>
ABC World News Now <WNN@abc.com>
ABC World News Sat/Sun <weekend@abc.com>
CBS 48 Hours <48hours@cbsnews.com>
CBS 60 min II <60II@cbsnews.com>
CBS FACE THE NATION <ftn@cbsnews.com>
CBS Sunday Morning <sundays@cbsnews.com>
CBS weekend news <weekends@cbsnews.com>
CNN JEFF GREENFIELD <jeff.newsstand@cnn.com>
FOX FRIENDS <friends@foxnews.com>
FOX NEWS <comments@foxnews.com>
FOX NEWS <beltway@foxnews.com>
FOX NEWS <special@foxnews.com>
FOX NEWS <theedge@foxnews.com>
FOX NEWS <foxreport@foxnews.com>
FOX NEWS <fullnelson@foxnews.com>
JEFF RENSE <eotl@west.net>
MATT DRUDGE <drudge@drudgereport.com>
MSNBC EDITORIAL COMMENTS <Letters@MSNBC.COM>
MSNBC EQUAL <equaltime@msnbc.com>
MSNBC FEEDBACK <feedback@msnbc.com>
MSNBC HARDBALL <hardball@msnbc.com>
MSNBC HOMEPAGE <homepage@msnbc.com>
MSNBC IMUS <Imus@MSNBC.com>
MSNBC INTERNITE <Internight@MSNBC.com>
MSNBC OPINION <opinion@msnbc.com>
MSNBC SPECIAL EDITION <specialedition@msnbc.com>
MSNBC THENEWS <TheNews@MSNBC.com>
NBC MEET THE PRESS <MTP@NBC.com>
NBC NIGHTLY <Nightly@NBC.com>
NY POST EDITOR <letters@nypost.com>
NY POST LETTERS <LETTERS@NYPOST.COM>
NY TIMES <editor@nytimes.com>
NY TIMES POLITICS <natweb@nytimes.com>
WASHINGTON POST <webnews@washpost.com>
WASHINGTON TIMES <general@washtimes.com>
World News Tonight <netaudr@abc.com>

 
Email and call your Congressional Representative.

 
Email and call your Senator.